Lodging Guide

Alphabetical Lodging Guide  
Name Website or Email Phone #
Arbor Rouge Cottage www.arborrougecottage.com  360-320-0432
     
     
Bell’s Beach B&B www.bellsbeachbb.com 360-967-6047
     
     
Comforts of Whidbey Winery & B&B www.comfortsofwhidbey.com 360-969-2961
Country Cottage of Langley www.acountrycottage.com 360-221-8709
Dancing Fish Farmhouse www.dancingfishvineyards.com 425-802-7730
Harbor Inn Motel www.harborinn.us 360-331-6900
Heartsease Log Cabin www.heartseaselogcabin.wordpress.com 206-919-9441
Heritage Farm Place www.heritagefarmplace.com 360-303-4567
Inn at Langley www.innatlangley.com 360-221-3033
Langley Motel www.langleymotel.com 360-221-6070
Marty’s Place at Strawberry Farm www.martysplace.com 877-814-0503
The Secret Garden airbnb.com/h/langleysecretgarden 508-333-3828
Quintessa www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701
Quintessa Cottage www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701
Quintessa Veranda www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701
Saratoga Inn www.saratogainnwhidbeyisland.com 360-221-5801
Second Street Suite www.starstorewhidbey.com 425-754-2601
Sharon’s Cottage www.sharonscottage.com 360-929-0887
     
Tara Vacation Rentals (40) www.whidbeyvacation.com 360-331-0129
Whidbey Getaways (15) www.whidbeygetaways.com 360-320-9285
Whidbey Island B&B Association www.whidbeyislandbandb.com Visit website
Whidbey Retreats www.whidbeyretreats.com 425-990-5701
Whidbey Wayfarer Beach House www.whidbeywayfarer.com 206-427-6109
Whidbey Wayfarer Cabin www.whidbeywayfarer.com 206-427-6109
Email Phone  
The Ridge at Langley                                      https://www.airbnb.com                                             360-221-8160      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Langley Motel [email protected] 360-221-6070  
Marty’s Place at Strawberry Farm www.martysplace.com 650-533-9564  
Maxwelton Aerie www.maxweltonaerie.com 206-819-3710  
       
Quintessa www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701  
Saratoga Inn [email protected] 360-221-5801  
Second Street Suite [email protected] 425-754-2601  
Sharon’s Cottage [email protected] 360-730-3722  
Sunlight Seascape www.sunlightseascape.com 206-525-1262  
Tara Vacation Rentals www.whidbeyvacation.com 360-331-0129  
Whidbey Getaways www.whidbeygetaways.com 360-320-9285  
Whidbey Retreats www.whidbeyretreats.com 425-990-5701  
Whidbey Wayfarer Beach House www.whidbeywayfarer.com 206-427-6109  

 

 

Posted in