calendarcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-rightcaret-upchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upenvelopefacebookfaxferrygoogle-plus linkedinlocationphonepinterestsuntwittervimeoworld youtube

Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Lodging Guide as of April, 2021

Author: Langley Chamber of Commerce

Date:

Spread the lovemore Alphabetical Lodging Guide   Name Website or Email Phone # Arbor Rouge Cottage www.arborrougecottage.com  360-320-0432 Art Loft artloft@whidbey.com 360-929-7477 Back &
Spread the love
Alphabetical Lodging Guide  
Name Website or Email Phone #
Arbor Rouge Cottage www.arborrougecottage.com  360-320-0432
Art Loft artloft@whidbey.com 360-929-7477
Back & Fourth davenyk@gmail.com 360-320-9652
Bell’s Beach B&B www.bellsbeachbb.com 360-967-6047
Beverly Beach Waterfront Cabin www.beverlybeachcabin.com 360-730-1553
Boatyard Inn www.boatyardinn.com 360-221-5120
Comforts of Whidbey Winery & B&B www.comfortsofwhidbey.com 360-969-2961
Country Cottage of Langley www.acountrycottage.com 360-221-8709
Dancing Fish Farmhouse www.dancingfishvineyards.com 425-802-7730
Harbor Inn Motel www.harborinn.us 360-331-6900
Heartsease Log Cabin www.heartseaselogcabin.wordpress.com 206-919-9441
Heritage Farm Place www.heritagefarmplace.com 360-303-4567
Inn at Langley www.innatlangley.com 360-221-3033
Langley Motel www.langleymotel.com 360-221-6070
Marty’s Place at Strawberry Farm www.martysplace.com 877-814-0503
Maxwelton Aerie www.maxweltonaerie.com 206-819-3710
Quintessa www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701
Quintessa Cottage www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701
Quintessa Veranda www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701
Saratoga Inn www.saratogainnwhidbeyisland.com 360-221-5801
Second Street Suite www.starstorewhidbey.com 425-754-2601
Sharon’s Cottage www.sharonscottage.com 360-929-0887
Sunlight Seascape www.sunlightseascape.com 206-525-1262
Tara Vacation Rentals (40) www.whidbeyvacation.com 360-331-0129
Whidbey Getaways (15) www.whidbeygetaways.com 360-320-9285
Whidbey Island B&B Association www.whidbeyislandbandb.com Visit website
Whidbey Retreats www.whidbeyretreats.com 425-990-5701
Whidbey Wayfarer Beach House www.whidbeywayfarer.com 206-427-6109
Whidbey Wayfarer Cabin www.whidbeywayfarer.com 206-427-6109
Email Phone  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Langley Motel info@langleymotel.com 360-221-6070  
Marty’s Place at Strawberry Farm www.martysplace.com 650-533-9564  
Maxwelton Aerie www.maxweltonaerie.com 206-819-3710  
       
Quintessa www.thequintessa.com 425-263-1701  
Saratoga Inn info@saratogainnwhidbeyisland.com 360-221-5801  
Second Street Suite secondstreetsuite@gmail.com 425-754-2601  
Sharon’s Cottage primrose@whidbey.com 360-730-3722  
Sunlight Seascape www.sunlightseascape.com 206-525-1262  
Tara Vacation Rentals www.whidbeyvacation.com 360-331-0129  
Whidbey Getaways www.whidbeygetaways.com 360-320-9285  
Whidbey Retreats www.whidbeyretreats.com 425-990-5701  
Whidbey Wayfarer Beach House www.whidbeywayfarer.com 206-427-6109  

Become a Member of the Chamber!

With approximately 200 active members, an experienced Board of Directors, and dynamic Visitor Center that promotes commerce in Langley and Whidbey Island, we are here to support your business dreams.

Apply Now!

Read Our Blog

Don't let our quiet streets fool you: history meets hip in Langley. Whether you want to shop 'til you drop, experience the great outdoors, or immerse yourself in art and culture, this village by the sea has it all.

Learn More

Connect with Us to Learn About Events, Specials, and More!