calendarcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-rightcaret-upchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upenvelopefacebookfaxferrygoogle-plus linkedinlocationphonepinterestsuntwittervimeoworld youtube

Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Art & Culture Center of Whidbey Island

Lodging Guide as of June 27, 2020

Author: Langley Chamber of Commerce

Date:

LODGING Email Phone Arbor Rouge Cottage www.arborrougecottage.com 360-320-0432 Art Loft artloft@whidbey.com 360-321-2524 Back & Forth davennyk@gmail.com 360-579-2540 Bell’s Beach B & B 360-967-6047 not
LODGINGEmailPhone
Arbor Rouge Cottagewww.arborrougecottage.com360-320-0432
Art Loftartloft@whidbey.com360-321-2524
Back & Forthdavennyk@gmail.com360-579-2540
Bell’s Beach B & B360-967-6047not open yet
Beverly Beach Waterfront Cabinwww.beverlybeachcabin.com360-730-1553
Boatyard Innboatyard@whidbey.com360-221-5120
Comforts Winery B&Bwww.comfortsofwhidbey.com360-969-2961
Canfield Orchardwww.airbnb.com/rooms/35714369360-730-1619
Country Cottagestay@acountrycottage.com360-221-8709
Coho Cottagehttps://www.vrbo.com208-920-2095
Crawford House B&Bm.me/CrawfordHouseBedBreakfast360-221-7593
Dancing Fish Farmhousewww.dancingfishvineyards.com425-802-7730
Eagles Nestwww.eaglesnestinn.com360-221-5331opening mid-June
Harbor Inn Motelwww.harborinn.us360-331-6900
Heritage Farm Placewww.heritagefarmplace.com360-303-4567
Inn at Langleyinfo@innatlangley.com360-221-3033
Langley Motelinfo@langleymotel.com360-221-6070
Marty’s Place at Strawberry Farmwww.martysplace.com650-533-9564
Maxwelton Aeriewww.maxweltonaerie.com206-819-3710
Pete’s Place Cabinwww.airbnb.com/rooms37749329360-232-8369
Quintessawww.thequintessa.com425-263-1701
Saratoga Inninfo@saratogainnwhidbeyisland.com360-221-5801
Second Street Suitesecondstreetsuite@gmail.com425-754-2601
Sharon’s Cottageprimrose@whidbey.com360-730-3722
Sunlight Seascapewww.sunlightseascape.com206-525-1262
Tara Vacation Rentalswww.whidbeyvacation.com360-331-0129
Whidbey Getawayswww.whidbeygetaways.com360-320-9285
Whidbey Retreatswww.whidbeyretreats.com425-990-5701
Whidbey Wayfarer Beach Housewww.whidbeywayfarer.com206-427-6109

Become a Member of the Chamber!

With approximately 200 active members, an experienced Board of Directors, and dynamic Visitor Center that promotes commerce in Langley and Whidbey Island, we are here to support your business dreams.

Apply Now!

Read Our Blog

Don't let our quiet streets fool you: history meets hip in Langley. Whether you want to shop 'til you drop, experience the great outdoors, or immerse yourself in art and culture, this village by the sea has it all.

Learn More

Connect with Us to Learn About Events, Specials, and More!