calendarcaret-downcaret-leftcaret-rightcaret-upchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upenvelopefacebookfaxferrygoogle-plus linkedinlocationphonepinterestsuntwittervimeoworld youtube

Newsletter Signup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Art & Culture Center of Whidbey Island

Business Guide: New Hours as of June 27, 2020

Author: Langley Chamber of Commerce

Date:

RETAIL Email Phone Artisan Crafted Home info@ArtisanCrafted.com 360-221-1201 Thurs-Sun 11-5 Blue Sound Music keegan@bluesoundmusic.com 360-632-2289 Wed-Thurs, Sun 11-2, Fri-Sat 11-5 Callahan’s Firehouse callahanglass@gmail.com 360-221-1242

RETAILEmailPhone
Artisan Crafted Homeinfo@ArtisanCrafted.com360-221-1201Thurs-Sun 11-5
Blue Sound Musickeegan@bluesoundmusic.com360-632-2289Wed-Thurs, Sun 11-2, Fri-Sat 11-5
Callahan’s Firehousecallahanglass@gmail.com360-221-1242Daily 9-5
Chocolate Flower Farminfo@chocolateflowerfarm.com360-221-2464Open at Farm on Saratoga Road, shop in Langley closed 
Comforts of Whidbeywww.comfortsofwhidbey.com360-969-2961Open Fri-Sun 12-5 Indoor/Outdoor seating
Dancing Fish Winerywww.dancingfishvineyards.com425-503-7655Open Fri-Sun 12-6, Live music Fridays @ 5:30 p.m.
Editinfo@editwhidbey.com360-381-0045MWFSat 12-4 p.m.
Fair Trade Outfitterslillyvang@whidbey.com360-221-1696Mon-Wed 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Thu-Sun 10 a.m.-6 p.m. 
Fine Balance/Feather and Foxinfo@fbistudios.com360-221-2707M-Sun 11-5:30
Flying Bear Farmsflyingbearfarm@gmail.com360-221-4979M 11-5, Tu11-4, W 11-6, Th-Sat 11-5, Sun 11-4
Foamy Waderfoamywader@gmail.com206-617-9402Closing retail shop, online only
Gregor Rare Booksinfo@gregorrarebooks.com360-914-2005M,T,Thur,Fri,Sat,Sun 11-5: Closed W 
Hellebore Glass Studio360-221-2067M, W, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun 11-5.  Closed Tues.
In The Countrycynthiatilkin@whidbey.com360-221-8202Mon-Sun 11-5:30
Knitty Purlsknittypurls@whidbey.com360-331-2212still closed
Marcel360-222-2629Fri/Sat 10-6: Sun 11-5: Mon10-6; Closed Tues; Wed/Thur by appt.  Call Jaquie 206-300-3690 for appt.
Moonraker Booksmoonrkr@whidbey.com360-221-6962M,Tu, Th-Sun 11-5
Museomuseo@whidbey.com360-221-7737Wed-Mon 11-5
Music For The Eyesmusicfortheeyes@yahoo.com360-221-4525Sunday-Friday 11-5, Sat 10-6
Mykens Pet Boutiquekshecat@msn.com360-221-4787Thursday 10-2, Friday, Sat 10-4. Sunday 11-4, Monday 10-2
Rob Schouten GalleryRobschoutengallery.com360-222-3070Open weekends 10-5, Mon, Thu, Fri 11-4 or by appointment
Sea Glass Coveseaglasslangley@gmail.com253-861-3880Th-Mon 11-5
Soleil Gift Shop360-221-0383Wed-Sun 11-4
Spoiled Dog Winerylindsay@spoileddogwinery.com360-661-6226Wed-Fri 2-5, Sat, Sun 12-5, outdoor seating
Studio 106closed
Sweet Mona’smona@sweetmonas.com360-221-2728Mon-Sun 11-5 
The Beach House Shop954-415-5410Open
The Clyde Theaterwww.theclyde.net360-221-2252not open yet
The Machine Shop Arcadeheavymetal8time@gmail.com425-367-3319not open yet
The Star Store Mercantilestarstore@whidbey.com360-221-5223 Mon-Sat 8-6, Sun 8-5
Village Wine Shopinfo@villagewineshops.com360-221-6313Open Wed-Sun 11:30-6 p.m. No tastings.
Whidbey Art Gallerymoezart@whidbey.comOpening June 26, Friday-Monday 11-4
Whidbey Island Distillerywww.whidbeydistillery.com360-321-4715Open Sat-Sun 12-5 or by appt.
Whidbey Fine Art Studioinfo@whidbeyislandfas.com360-637-4690
Whidbey Island Gemborgatta@whidbey.com 360-221-0393Thurs-Monday 11-5
Whidbey Island Kayakinginfo@ whidbeyislandkayaking.com360-221-0229open, must make reservations
Whidbey Island Winerywinery@whidbey.com360-221-2040Patio open, tasting room closed.  Open Wed-Monday 11-5
WISH by the Seawishinlangley@gmail.com206-221-4969Wed-Mon 11-6
RESTAURANTSEmailPhone
Braeburn Caféthebraeburn@whidbey.com360-221-3211Indoor/Outdoor dining & take out. Tues-Fri 11-7, Sat 9-7, Sun 9-1
Blooms Winerywww.blooms5511bistro.com360-321-0515order online, outside dining Fri 3-7:30, Sat. Sun 12-7:30 p.m.
Double Bluff Brewerydblfbrewing@gmail.com360-333-9113Patio seating, Fri 3-7, Sat 2-7, Tues 3-6, growler fills daily 3-6
Flower House Caféwww.bayviewfarmandgarden.com360-321-7140  9 a.m.-4 p.m. Daily
Holmes Harbor Rod & Gun Clubwww.hhrodandgun.com360-221-8494To-go orders Wed-Sat 2-7 p.m. Sunday Brunch to-go 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
Inn at Langleymattc@innatlangley.com360-221-3033Restaurant and spa closed
Mukiteo Coffee Roasterswww.mukilteocoffee.com360-321-5270Open Tuesday- Sat. 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
Ott & Hunter Winesdavidott@swedehillcellars.com360-221-7131Online orders, curbside pickup
Portico Latin Bistroporticolatinbistro@gmail.com360-221-8141Reopening Friday June 26
Prima Bistroprimabistro@whidbey.com360-221-4060open Friday–Tuesday 1-8 p.m.
Saltwater Fishprimabistro@whidbey.com360-221-5474Walk-up window open  Sat & Sun  1-8 p.m. and Thu, Fri & Mon 3-8 p.m.
Sprinklz Ice Cream Parlorsprinklz@whidbey.com360-221-6364Weekdays, 1-7 p.m. Weekends, 12-7 p.m.
Spyhop Public Housesmorgan@whidbey.com360-221-4494Some indoor tables, patio open, takeout Thu-Sat 4-7:30 
The Commons (South Whidbey)communication@southwhidbye.com360-221-2414Outside dining, Open 8-5 daily
Ultra Househello@ultrahouse.us360-221-4959Tu, Wed, Thu, Sun, 11:30-8, Fri-Sat 11:30-9
Useless Bay Coffee Companydrock@whidbey.com360-221-4515Not open yet
Village Pizzeriapesarkis@gmail.com360-221-3363Take out, curbside pickup
SERVICESEmailPhone
Animal Hospital by the Seainfo@animalhospitalbythesea.com360-331-8090Appt only. Tue-Sat 10-5
Beck’s Hair Artistry360-221-1224Not open yet for appt. Call for products
Cairn Financial-Raymond James425-332-3020
Chops Barber Shop360-808-4064
Denise Leger Skin Care Centerdenisedturneris@gmail.com360-331-2371Website says still closed
Dig It Tattoo360-221-4707
Flat Rock Productionseflat@flatrockproductions.com360-221-4122
GHL Enterprises (Shipping,etc)360-221-0898Open
Half Moon Yoga Studiohalfmoonyogalangley@gmail.com206-226-6055
Island Pilates Collectiveinfo@pilatescollectivestudio.com360-320-6610
Island Five-Acupuncture360-221-8595
John L.Scott Real Estate360-221-1828Open
Langley Dental360-221-5060Not open in Phase 2
Light Hart Healing Artssylviekaulanderson@gmail.com360-929-8093Mon-5 9-5 (closed 12:30-2)
Mainspring Wealth Advisor360-341-1415Moved, pretty much online now
Many Rivers Companymrivers@davidwhyte.com360-221-6212Moved out
Massage By Madhumassagebymadhu@gmail.com360-661-3695Open
Metamorphe Clincinfo@metamorphehealth.com360-221-2050
Ross Chapin Architects425-563-4252Opening June 1: Mon-Sun 10-4
Phillips Enterprisesinfo@foodmarketdesigns.com360-544-6440Open
Piper Finlay Real Estateleannefinlay@piperfinlay.com206-310-1477Open
Radiant Center Massageradiantcentermassage@whidbey.com3360-969-0559
Salish Sea Salonsalishseasalon@gmail.com425-870-1784Appt bookings beginning first week of June
Saratoga Dental360-221-6373
Simply Nails Salon360-221-4989
Sound Design Group360-221-6557
The Beauty Loungethebeautylounge.langley@gmail.com360-221-8090Appt required; case by case basis (per website)
Timeless Designsara.ames@outlook.com509-306-1069Limited services
Tranquil Computerinfo@tranquilcomputer.com360-221-0224Limited services, by appointment
US Bank360-221-5204Langley branch closed
Water’s Edge Wellness Centerwatersedgewellnesscenter@gmail.com360-221-1060
Whidbey Island BankSupport@HeritageBankNW.com360-221-0203
Whidbey Island Fine Arts Studoinfo@whidbeyislandfas.com360-637-4690
Whidbey Island Gem Galleryborgatta@whidbey.com 360-221-0393Fri/Sat 11-6:  Sun, M, W. Thur 11-5: Closed Tues
Whidbey Island Music Instr.whidbeyislandmusicinstruction@gmail.com360-221-2363
Whidbey Island Yoga360-969-2401
Windermere Real Estatemosolino@windermere.com360-221-8898Open, limited days
NON-PROFITEmailPhone
Black Box Theater blackboxtheatre@email.edcc.edu425-640-1448closed
Good Cheer Thrift Storecarol@goodcheer.org360-221-6454Langley Wed, Sat 12-5, Clinton Tues, Fri 12-5
Island Senior Resourceshttps://www.senior-resources.org/360-321-1600 – opt. 0Resources  by phone M-F 9-4
Knights of Columbustexbu@live.com206-715-4555
Langley Whale Center360-331-3543plan to open in July
Outcast Productionsocp@whidbey.comclosed
Readiness to Learnrtlfprograms@readinesstolearn.org360-221-6808 Ext.4321email for resources
Saratoga Orchestraorchestra@whidbey.com360-929-3045
South Whidbey Children’s Ctrswcc@southwhidbey.com360-221-4499
South Whidbey Community Ctrinfo@southwhidbeycommunitycenter.org360-221-0663
South Whidbey Historical Soc360-221-2101closed
Whidbey Children’s Theatercontact.wct@gmail.com360-221-8707closed
Whidbey Is.Center For Artsinfo@wicaonline.com360-221-8268closed,  streaming shows & outdoor concerts
Whidbey Island Dance Theaterinfo@widtonline.org360-341-2221
Whidbey Island Fair Assoc19ICFA12@whidbey.com360-221-46772020 Fair cancelled

Become a Member of the Chamber!

With approximately 200 active members, an experienced Board of Directors, and dynamic Visitor Center that promotes commerce in Langley and Whidbey Island, we are here to support your business dreams.

Apply Now!

Read Our Blog

Don't let our quiet streets fool you: history meets hip in Langley. Whether you want to shop 'til you drop, experience the great outdoors, or immerse yourself in art and culture, this village by the sea has it all.

Learn More

Connect with Us to Learn About Events, Specials, and More!